REVIEWS

See what our many satisfied customers have to say about their experience with Garrett Roofing.

EXCELLENT
23 reviews on
Janell Gonzalez
Janell Gonzalez
2021-11-25
Awesome company. All their staff are friendly. Quick to respond to any questions or problems you have. They back their work. Highly recommend!
Read more
Jayne Alford
Jayne Alford
2021-10-24
Excellent service so far...hoping to go forward soon!
Read more
Nate Cocco
Nate Cocco
2021-10-02
I mean just look at State Farm Nate Cocco's office, it's beautiful.
Read more
Mark Zais
Mark Zais
2021-06-06
The Garrett Roofing team was very professional and easy to work with. They replaced our roof while we were out of state. They did exceptional work and kept us informed throughout the process.
Read more
John Fischer
John Fischer
2021-05-28
Garrett Roofing was great from start to finish. We love our new metal roof. It enhances the appearance of our home. The guys also did a couple small things for them but big ones for me. I would recommend them for their promptness and thoroughness and great work.
Read more
James Silvera
James Silvera
2021-04-21
Saving for a new roof took us a while and naturally we were cautious in our selection. My wife works for the university as an analyst and we did careful research before choosing Garrett Roofing to install our new roof. We drove around looking at install jobs and their work was tight, clean, and way above par. They did a knockout job with our roof too (the local inspector said it was top notch work in fact). Their team worked hard, communicated clearly, cleaned up perfectly and met all deadlines. They're a great operation and worth it just for the quality, longevity and excellent craftsmanship.
Read more
Daniel Gaffney
Daniel Gaffney
2021-04-13
My family and I have used them on multiple homes for inspections, repairs and complete roof replacements. The communication with the office was great and the work they did was above our expectations. I would recommend them to anyone.
Read more
Denis Vasin
Denis Vasin
2021-04-07
From the start to finish Rick, Andy and Yancey did an amazing job! We cant be more happier with how our roof looks and were pleased to have their crew to help us to renovate our place. Definitely recommending going with them to anyone. They did quality install that was on time and on budget!
Read more
Alain Digon
Alain Digon
2021-03-12
Exelente trabajo y organización. En cuanto a la documentación, como pocas compañía. Muy buena y puntuales desde el estimado hasta el último día. Buen trabajo muchachos. Gracias
Read more
Ed P
Ed P
2021-03-12
Garrett Roofing was very professional and responsive from the time of the estimate to the time of replacing my roof. The on-cite staff was great to work with from the beginning. I got 5 estimates and Garrett estimate was the most competitive. I was dealing with Andy from the start and every time I called him he always answered all my questions and made a final inspection of my roof after it was installed. I strongly recommend Garrett Roofing for your next project.
Read more